I bought a blue sharky friend!





They keep taking them down, but I keep putting new ones in the local area. I may be a small, insecure voice, but I'm not shutting up now that I've started.





I went along with some friends who are in a band to one of their gigs across the country. I helped pack the van, unpack, set up the stage a little and was greeted warmly by the locations crew. We got a good dinner and a fair share of free brews! The backstage which was upstairs was covered by tons of bands their little signatures and jokes!

While I was on my little trip, the lovely Melipatas also drew Retro Rat for me!



On the whole way back home I kept flipping over to the pic and looking at it, smiling like a goofball.
You can check out their wonderfull Neocities site here and their Tumblr here!





Saw this one still around today, neat!





There were no losers in this stickerpack, I keep a bunch on me during work and stick them on random places. Streetlights and such.





I ordered some stickers and these are my 2 favorite ones in the whole pack.





I need to get these 2 nerds a bigger box.





At work, some one fell of his bike with his kids. I ran over from my break to check it out. Only a few bumps and bruises but I did run over to a store nearby for some quick first aid supplies. I come running back with a med kit. Me and my coworker start fiddeling with disinfectant and bandage as the dad tries to calm the 2 kids down. He comes back later and hands us flowers! I always try to help people whenever, but I've never had this moment where the person comes back with a gift.





Spotted on an underground garbage bin.





While putting new topsoil in the yards, I woke up some S'pods by accident! Sorry Joey!





During work I ran to a nearby cafe for a coffee, they had a framed picture of a local cat in their bathroom.